Expandmenu Shrunk

  • Test ‘n’ Tune tentatively this Friday at Raceway 7

    Conneaut, OH April 14, 2015: Raceway 7, northeast Ohio’s premier speed-plant, has a test ‘n’ tune session tentatively planned for this coming Friday evening, April 17 at 7:30. The event, the first scheduled event of 2015, is the first of two such practice sessions before the grand opening set for May 1.

    Track conditions look good for the Friday activities. Track sessions for the Evergreen Lake Park Campground Crate Late Models, Bonnell Collision Center E-Mods, Campbell’s Mini-Storage Street Stocks, Bonnell Auto Sales Economods, and Specialty Products Mini Stocks classes will be held with other sessions possible if other classes attend. Any cars with transponders will be timed by the electronic scoring system.

    Please check the website at www.raceway7.com for up-to-the-minute news of any cancellations.

    Gates will open at 5:30 PM with admission to the grandstand free. Pit admission is set at $20 per person. The main concession stand in the grandstand area will be open with a limited menu. 

  • Season Tickets

    Order your season tickets now. General Admission $140.00, Pit Pass $350.00

    Email us at raceway7@raceway7.com, or send us a check to Raceway 7  11425 neiger rd, Girard pa 16417 with an order note. Thanks!!

    Tickets can be picked up at the front admission booth.

  • Cars Payout!


    Lias tire is pleased to announce the point fund payout for the first season of the Crate American Racer Series (CARS). The $20,000 point fund will pay out through the top 20 positions in the overall standings with the program champs portion being $5,000. We look forward to possibly growing the point fund with the partnership of future sponsors as the season approaches.

    1st $5,000

    2nd $2,500

    3rd $2,000

    4th $1,500

    5th $1,250

    6th $1,000 Continue reading  Post ID 2012

  • CARS Crate Meeting!


    CARS will be hosting a meeting for drivers this weekend Saturday, Feb. 28  12:00 noon at the Lias Tire speed shop!

    This will be an informational meeting that will go over all rules, program format, and payout for our 2015 season.

    CARS Registration will also be available for $40 then for those present.

    Address: 488 N 5th Street Indiana, PA 15701

    Any questions you can call us at 800-638-7028!

    Dustin Leverknight
    Sales & Marketing
    Lias Tire Racing
    Indiana, PA 15701